How do I cancel a vote?

To cancel a vote which has already been created, visit the voting module, click on the vertical ellipsis of your vote and select 'Cancel'. Once you've clicked on this, a pop up will appear giving you the option to cancel the vote.

All vote participants will be notified of the cancellation via email.

Remember, once the vote has been cancelled, you cannot reactivate it again.