How to delete a document?
Whether you wish to save space or no longer need a document anymore, you can remove it easily from your document repository if you have the correct permissions to do so
- Visit the documents module
- Click on the ellipsis next to the document name
Once deleted, the file can not be retrieved.
Please note: we do not allow and documents to be deleted from with Meeting folders.