How do I reactivate a contact?

You can reactivate a contact at any time by doing the following:

  1. Go to the contacts module
  2. Open the table filter and select 'Archived' 
  3. Find the contact (will be in grey)
  4. Toggle the 'Archived' toggle (this will turn green)
  5. You will be asked to confirm the action 
  6. An email will be sent to them to join the platform again

    Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 15.50.07

Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 15.50.25-1